Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Academic Board

 Members of the national GSLT Academic Board:

  • Robin Cooper, chair, GU
  • Lars Ahrenberg, LiU
  • Joakim Nivre, VU, UU
  • David House, KTH
  • Sandor Daranyi, HB
  • Mats Wirén, SU
  • Lars Borin, GU
  • Ola Björklund, secretary, GU
  • Bengt Nordström, CTH
  • Pierre Nugues, LU
  • Jody Foo, student repr, LiU
  • Grégoire Détrez, student repr, CTH



Members of the Gothenburg GSLT Academic Board:

  • Robin Cooper, chair, Philosophy, Linguistics and Theory of Science
  • Lars Borin, Swedish Language
  • Ola Björklund, secretary, Swedish Language
  • Bengt Nordström, Computer Science and Engineering
  • Håkan Burden. student rep, Computer Science and Engineering
  • Dana Dannélls, student rep, Swedish Language



Page Manager: Robert Adesam|Last update: 2/3/2012

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?